Holykey1

The Leading Community in Entertainment

Premier League live matches today: Times, TV channels, streams for EPL games around the world

The Premier League is again with viewers across the globe tuning in to see if Manchester Metropolis can defend their title and make it three in a row. Solely one different Premier League membership has ever managed to win three Premier League titles in a row.

Pep Guardiola will lead Metropolis within the 2022/23 season as they give the impression of being to retain their place atop the English high flight. Liverpool, who completed only a single level again final season, will hope to have one thing to say in regards to the title chase, as will Antonio Conte and an improved Tottenham aspect.

Arsenal and Manchester United will hope to problem for Chelsea’s Champions League place, and perhaps even make a shock push for the highest spot.

All of it will get began this weekend, and The Sporting Information has all it’s essential to know for the way to watch the Premier League around the globe.

MORE: Premier League greatest greatest, predictions, and ideas for 2022/23 season

Premier League video games as we speak (Friday, Aug. 5)

The opening match of the Premier League marketing campaign takes place on Friday at Selhurst Park as Crystal Palace welcome an Arsenal aspect which might be coming off a sensational preseason.

Supervisor Mikel Arteta can be hoping his workforce can sustain the new streak within the first aggressive match of the season, and that new arrival Gabriel Jesus can proceed his goal-scoring type.

Crystal Palace, led by former Arsenal legend Patrick Vieira, will not be a pushover. The workforce acquired a younger midfielder and defender through the summer season window, as Cheick Doucoure (ex-Lens) and Chris Richards (ex-Bayern Munich) will intention to be instant contributors to a Palace workforce that impressed final season.

MORE: Crystal Palace vs. Arsenal betting preview

Crystal Palace vs. Arsenal

  Date Time TV Channel Streaming
Australia Sat, Aug 6 05:00 AEST  — Optus Sport
Canada Fri, Aug 5 15:00 ET  — fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Sat, Aug 6 03:00 HKT Now Premier League
(Ch. 620/621)
Now Participant, Now E
India Sat, Aug 6 00:30 IST Star Sports activities Choose JioTV, Disney+ Hotstar
Malaysia Sat, Aug 6 03:00 MYT Astro SuperSport 3 Astro Go
New Zealand Sat, Aug 6 07:00 NZST Sky Sport NZ Sky Go, Sky Sport NOW
Singapore Sat, Aug 6 03:00 SST StarHub Hub Premier
(Ch. 221)
Premier+ on StarHub TV+
UK Fri, Aug 5 20:00 BST Sky Sports activities PL Sky GO Additional
USA Fri, Aug 5 15:00 ET USA Community,
Universo
fuboTV

Friday’s season-opening match between Crystal Palace and Arsenal from Selhurst Park can be broadcast within the United States by USA Community. The Spanish-language broadcast will be discovered on Universo. Each channels are accessible to stream on fuboTV.

Within the UK, the match will be seen on Sky Sports activities Premier League and streamed on Sky GO Additional.

In Canada, each Premier League match is streamed solely by fuboTV Canada, whereas in Australia it is Optus Sport that may carry all 380 video games.

Upcoming Premier League matches

Matchweek 1

Date Dwelling Away Time
(BST)
Time
(ET)
Sat, Aug 6 Fulham Liverpool 12:30 p.m. 7:30 a.m.
Sat, Aug 6 Bournemouth Aston Villa 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 6 Newcastle Nott’m Forest 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 6 Tottenham Southampton 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 6 Leeds United Wolves 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 6 Everton Chelsea 5:30 p.m. 12:30 p.m.
Solar, Aug 7 Leicester Metropolis Brentford 2:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m.
Solar, Aug 7 Man United Brighton 2:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m.
Solar, Aug 7 West Ham Man Metropolis 4:30 p.m. 11:30 a.m.

Matchweek 2

Date Dwelling Away Time
(BST)
Time
(ET)
Sat, Aug 13 Aston Villa Everton 12:30 p.m. 7:30 a.m.
Sat, Aug 13 Southampton Leeds United 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 13 Arsenal Leicester Metropolis 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 13 Brighton Newcastle 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 13 Man Metropolis Bournemouth 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 13 Wolves Fulham 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 13 Brentford Man United 5:30 p.m. 12:30 p.m.
Solar, Aug 14 Nott’m Forest West Ham 2:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m.
Solar, Aug 14 Chelsea Tottenham 4:30 p.m. 11:30 a.m.
Solar, Aug 14 Liverpool Crystal Palace 8:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m.

Leave a Reply