The Leading Community in Entertainment

Savannah Ré Is Holding “No Weapons” On Her Latest EP

Toronto-based R&B singer Savannah Ré delivered her sophomore EP this New Music Friday. Titled No Weapons and together with options from Dylan Sinclair and Mez, the brand new mission consists of six titles which were described as “unapologetic testaments created throughout a interval of self-reflection and discovery.” 

No Weapons was written from the angle of an ever-evolving lady brimming with confidence, readability, and drive,” a press launch reveals.

[embedded content]

Beforehand launched singles included on the tracklist are “About U,” “Final One,” in addition to the extremely catchy “Closure,” which landed on streamers again in the summertime. As for brand new songs, Ré shared “Warning,” “Bands,” and eventually, “WTF.”

“Say you need a bitch like me / Assume I am unhealthy information, I agree,” the Canadian sings on the opening monitor, setting the tone of what is to come back on the next tracks.

On “Bands,” she saucily flexes, “I acquired these hoes twisted outta form / I acquired these hoes bent up outta form / To see a bitch profitable / They’re leaping off the ceiling.”

Stream No Weapons on Spotify, Apple Music, or Soundcloud beneath, and faucet again in with HNHH later for extra music updates.

No Weapons Tracklist:

1. Warning

2. About U

3. Final One (feat. Dylan Sinclair)

4. Closure

5. Bands (feat. Mez)

6. WTF


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.