The Leading Community in Entertainment

SSGKobe Drops Off Featureless 6-Pack EP, “RELAPSED”

18-year-old SSGKobe could also be younger, however he is bought no scarcity of expertise that he is able to share with the world, as you will hear on his newest EP, RELAPSED

The six-track effort arrived on Friday, July 18th, with the one beforehand launched title being the second on the listing, “Getcha.” Different songs embody “Hershey,” “Oh No,” “(N) INE,” “Each Second,” and “Okay, What R U Saying.”

[embedded content]

2021 was an enormous 12 months for SSGKobe. Not solely did the rising star grace the quilt of PREME Journal and OUR ERA Magazine, however he additionally delivered tremendous profitable tracks like “Caddy” and “FUK EM” in collaboration with Lil Yachty.

One other standard launch from the younger recording artist is “MIA,” which bought the Lyrical Lemonade therapy with a trippy Cole Bennett music video that has racked up over 3.3 million views, in addition to “ESCAPE YOUR LOVE” that includes Trippie Redd.

Sooner or later, SSGKobe is because of carry out at Rolling Loud Miami, and he is busy getting ready for the arrival of his debut album, U4EYA.

Stream RELAPSED on Spotify, Apple Music, or Soundcloud under, and faucet again in with HNHH later for extra music updates.


1. Hershey

2. Getcha

3. Oh No

4. (N) INE

5. Each Second

6. Okay, What R U Saying

Leave a Reply